You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitten by Blight

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I am hoping I have enough funds to get my blight to level 3 but it’s looking a little sketchy hahaha. I wonder how it’s going to go, with us getting them. How can we get packs that have them but others don’t if we open them all on the 8th? Strange stuff!

I will certainly try to rent one of mine out until I can get the money to get my one but shit with the ATH we just slammed through last night, I can’t imagine how much it’s going to cost! Good stuff for sure though! It’s going to be a wild card for low mana battles let me tell you lol

Sort:  

Hard to say what will actually happen once all the packs are opened, but I am thinking that top players need a max or L3 at least, so that soaks quite a few of them. I have no idea how they work out what with the release of the promo though.

but shit with the ATH we just slammed through last night,

or the one a couple hours ago ;)

We keep blasting through them, I love it lol