You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways To Earn A Passive Income With Splinterlands | Even If You're Not a Gamer!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Even with decent decks, it’s really hard to compete lately lol.

Splinterlands is definitely one of my best accidental investments! I got the spell book early on but didn’t play much, but I did enter contests and won some alpha and beta packs that I opened and got some decent stuff. I’ve taken a break or two from the game but thankfully through time and playing, have gotten a decent deck that I think is good enough to get me some wins. Can’t complain there!

I think a cool part about it is certainly that you can get into it and just do things passively.

Sort:  

So even then it's hard alright, that makes me feel better (lol). Sharing struggles :) haha.

I love the fact that you can start playing, discover it's not for you or maybe real life needs your attention for a longer time, so no time to play and then you can still earn by renting the cards out and/ or the other options.

I currently can't find the motivation to learn more although I've noticed some cool earth cards from CL make my battles more pleasant :)