You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinpot Challenge Day 62- Earning 10.000$ Worth Of Crypto By The End Of 2020 For Free

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Ah I got that to work thankfully. It was confusing that you can’t get to the sites for the coins directly from the coin pot website. Is there a way to do that? I couldn’t figure it out lol

Sort:  

No. I don't think there is. :D i just have them all bookmarked so when I have time to claim I just open the 7 faucets and do that.

Cool thanks. So with the faucet how does it work? Is it open for anyone to claim at any time? So if I have the browser open and it just ticks away increasing the value, can I leave it open and come back to a big number or can someone grab it? Just unsure if I claimed it early or I need to wait, but if I wait I risk losing it lol

No. You do not risk losing. It is only yours to claim. :P