Coinpot Challenge Day 62- Earning 10.000$ Worth Of Crypto By The End Of 2020 For Free

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hey guys and welcome to day 62 of my Coinpot Challenge. Here is how my earnings look today and how they looked in my last post ( day 57 ).

Untitled.png

Untitled2.png

Now let's convert what we have today to $:

BTC 0.00064871 = 5.88$
(I also add the 0.0001 BTC withdrawn here)
BCH 0.00108175 = 0.2395$
Doge 106.66 = 0.2471$
LTC 0.00386989 = 0.1606$
Dash 0.00263378 = 0.1766$

Total = 6.7038$

Thanks for reading and I wish you a great day guys.

How you can earn from Coinpot:

First, go to https://coinpot.co and create your account. Coinpot is the microwallet where you will get payed all your faucet earnings in the 5 different cryptos supported ( Bitcoin, Dogecoin, BCH, Litecoin and Dash) .

After you registered to Coinpot , here are 7 supported faucets where you can begin claiming. All you have to do is solve a captcha. It takes less than 10 seconds for each claim.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

This is cool let me check this out thanks for the information! Is there any type of referral?

Hey, thanks. Yes, there is.
Untitled.png

Ok cool thanks. I’m trying to do the bitcoin faucet but i have to wait 5 minutes to claim them? I signed in but I don’t see an option to claim. Still new to this faucet stuff lol

After you claim once,yes you need to wait 5 minutes before making any claim. But first you need to create your coinpot account and use the email that you used for coinpot to sign up and claim from all other faucets.

Ah I got that to work thankfully. It was confusing that you can’t get to the sites for the coins directly from the coin pot website. Is there a way to do that? I couldn’t figure it out lol

No. I don't think there is. :D i just have them all bookmarked so when I have time to claim I just open the 7 faucets and do that.

Cool thanks. So with the faucet how does it work? Is it open for anyone to claim at any time? So if I have the browser open and it just ticks away increasing the value, can I leave it open and come back to a big number or can someone grab it? Just unsure if I claimed it early or I need to wait, but if I wait I risk losing it lol

Loading...