You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone in the vacuum

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I too had similar conversations with friends and the only question I get at last is how much I will earn. Though we all are here to earn but it does not happen over night. I have been in the platform for close to 3.5 years and whatever Hive currency I have got is all because of patience which I have shown towards the platform.

Now I can say the same thing for Crypto as a whole, I have friends who had already created so much money that they can retire any day all because of crypto because they have taken that kind of risk. So yes anything is possible, you just have to play your cards well.

Sort:  

There are reasons that most people are poor in the world, part of it is, people want the big win fast. Many want that big win with very little risk or personal input.... they have investing confused with the lottery.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta