You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance is NOT giving me back my 350 HBD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Same here, I was using Binance from the very beginning, and when I needed their help they just turned their back on me and it was like trying to talk to a brick wall to get my HIVE tokens back, I never got them back, they requested me to do all sorts of stuff like make a video of me using the hive platform to show them how I transferred it to prove I am me. In the end it was denied, and I had to give up wasting my time trying to go in endless loops of support tickets to keep getting rejected. As long as you are perfect and never make a single mistake dealing with them you won't have a problem, but everyone makes a mistake once in a while, and when you make a tiny mistake like a botched memo they will hold it against you until you break down and quit and they win.

Sort:  

So you didn't get your funds back?

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

That's not good

This is probably one of the stumbling blocks for crypto acceptance. How can such money disappear..

And the so called crypto organisations pull off something like this... They just hamper our growth as a community...🤦