You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets organize and build

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This post has 0.0% truth, and you know it @gank:

“So in my other thread, I got a response from @corndog54 that said:

“Are you going to apologize to me as well for your slander & libel?
How much reparations are you prepared to pay me?
Stand up, be a Man, and compensate me for your transgressions!”
~ corndog54

Having done my research, I already knew this was @JrCornel.”

This is totally false @stank and you know it!
My response is 100% truth and exposes that your “research” is total SHIT 💩

Anyone following @gank and believing he is exposing “1,000’s of accounts” is sadly mistaken.

You are a lying bullshitting piece of shit.

Apologize and compensate me for your slander & libel!

Sort:  

.

You need to call in some help on your research; because these are laughable.

Might I suggest your personal hero: Kamala Harris?