Sort:  

Good work, sir.

viking flats - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

Interesting investigation, that's the good thing of the blockchain, the info is out there if you have the time and the will to know the truth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This ain't easy. You really try!

Unrelated, but you seem to like to research. Look into acidyo, strawhat, hivegc etc. You will be surprised at what you find.

You are such a Dumb Fuck @gank (or is that @stank?)

Jrcornel happens to be my nephew; he convinced me to start investing in Crypto back in 2017. He also happens to create great content in both Steem and Hive. And yes I upvote his content on a regular basis. He deserve to get paid for the quality of his content.

If you spent 5 minutes looking at my posts over the last 3 1/2 years, you would know that his content and mine bear no resemblance. In fact I pretty much quit creating content 6 months ago. But I still upvote my nephew daily; because his content continues to be worthy.

As for your content; it is now and has always been SHIT! 💩

Apologize and comp me for your slander and libel you Big Fat Turd!

.

Ha Ha Ha! You now know that I am not him and he is not me. I await your apology and your reparations.

Do the right thing FUCK FACE.

Gank:
verb - transitive

  • to defraud; "swindle".Man, John's new car already broke down. I wonder how many people have been ganked by that dealer.

D602C1A7-20D5-4CA5-AE72-C6B0829A45BF.jpeg

.

Ha ha ha! Just wanted you to know that I know all things about you.

I have now given you six chances to apologize for your slander and libel. Instead of doing the honorable thing; you have now chosen to lie about and insult me and my family.

I could care less if you spend all of your time “researching” the thousands of accounts you claim are ours. Knock yourself out.

When you are done; you will be forced to admit that jrcornel has only the two accounts that he has confirmed to you. And that I have only mine. We are not part of any grand conspiracy as you have falsely alleged. I hope you spend thousands of hours determining that we are just family and friends that enjoy posting, reading, and supporting the content of each other.

That is when we will find out if you are man enough to admit you were totally wrong and compensate us for your false allegations.

I encourage you to end this quickly and painlessly. Prove to us and the community that you are man enough to admit you were wrong; then we can all just get back to the business of Crypto.

.

I am sure that as a 42 year old has been poker player, with no wife, no kids, and family that is on the East Coast; you have plenty of free time on your hands.

Research baby research! Because at the end of the day, you will need to bow down, apologize, make reparations, and SUCK MY DICK BRETT.

Oops! I think I should not have said that. With all of your left wing leanings; you have probably sucked a lot of dick in your poker career.

Didn’t mean to get you excited mate.

And I thought you were smart 🥴

You continue to try to bluff me off the winning hand. As I told you from the beginning; I will bet all of my Hive against all of yours. If you can prove your bullshit theory’s, you deserve it.

But I am holding the winning hand; and I expect all of you Hive as my reparations.

Go all in Brett; got ya covered 😂😂😂

betta add @thinkitover to the list... cuz they comin back with a vengence ; )

Screenshot 2021-03-23 at 6.37.09 AM.png

This post has 0.0% truth, and you know it @gank:

“So in my other thread, I got a response from @corndog54 that said:

“Are you going to apologize to me as well for your slander & libel?
How much reparations are you prepared to pay me?
Stand up, be a Man, and compensate me for your transgressions!”
~ corndog54

Having done my research, I already knew this was @JrCornel.”

This is totally false @stank and you know it!
My response is 100% truth and exposes that your “research” is total SHIT 💩

Anyone following @gank and believing he is exposing “1,000’s of accounts” is sadly mistaken.

You are a lying bullshitting piece of shit.

Apologize and compensate me for your slander & libel!

.

You need to call in some help on your research; because these are laughable.

Might I suggest your personal hero: Kamala Harris?

I'm not sure what conclusion you're approaching or arriving at with wang but I don't see the connection personally. If wang proxied to transisto at one point that was a decision by wang.

And as we seem to have already witnessed in this post, if you're trying to draw connections between accounts from blockchain data, all possibilities should be considered before concluding anything. I don't even understand why transisto, picokernel, mrwang (definitely not wang), or krnel fit into the picture if you're talking about jrcornel.

.

By both sides you mean Hive and Steem, I'd be interested in people playing both sides too.