Sort:  

That's a good habit . I wake up at 3:30 am everyday , only reason is I like it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a very good habit, my body has gotten used to it already, I usually use the early hours to check on hive, and it's communities especially on a day that I know for sure would be busy which is almost every day since school activities started

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Amazing :) I prefer reading from 3-8 , I have graduated already but you lose nothing to read and gain knowledge right? Are you studying ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I used to read at 11 pm to 4 am , it is not like it is very suitable time to read and write but in a small home located at crowded street , these are time when you get complete silence to concentrate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, I do sturdy too at early hours, by then the brain stores anything that comes faster. But I would say that I have reduced the way I read a little this days, these is not really affecting my education because 95% of what I do in school are practicals. But even with that, I need to get back to reading fully

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Practicals are good. I prefer practice more than reading. There is no point if we read how to drive and we don't go and do it. Learning by practicals is better way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly, it's just that most of the things we do are outdated due to the nation's education standards, and it's a federal university not a private one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta