Sort:  

I think anything is possible. I believe a 30% pullback can happen. It is always possible for another black swan event like in March for the pandemic where everything will fall. The federal reserve also wants to check if banks can withstand a 55% drop in equity prices. I doubt we will prices like 10k or 15k, but prices like 35k or 40k is definitely possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, but surely if that happens some people will lost by selling out with the fear of loosing everything. And some people will definitely use that as an opportunity to buy more

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would love if that were true but I guess stable prices and crypto doesn't go hand in hand . I always think there is a risk of falling down the cliff or potential to raise 100x .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I always think that due to the trust people have in BTC, and the burnt BTC that cant be sold, I was thinking that there is an extent at which it can fall. And raise back almost immediately

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well yes I get what you are telling. I was generally telling about crypto , not particularly about BTC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess you are taking it granted. Up and downs in financial market is always possible. We just need courage to buy in dip an "use our mind" instead of following some shill media.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is the risk to be taken in life, we just have to know that if the gain is more than the risk, then there is no point waiting time, and for BTC we will all agree that the gain is huge enough to swallow the risk

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta