Sort:  

I hope this carry's through Monday, I have a Bitcoin miner I may sell at a nice prophet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Monday is just few hours from now, it surely would

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I dont think there will be much pullback in BTC soon. Even if there is, wait a few days, it shows the ability to bounce back quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, for now BTC is exercising strength

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wait until LEO hits a market cap of $1 trillion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By then everyone that started with Leo from the beginning will be swearing in wealth 😍😍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I can see this coming in the next 5 years or so or what do you think?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes oo, by then Leo will be know in every corner of the world. Those guys I told about Leo and they chose not to be interested, I wonder how they will feel by then

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is an amazing milestone , this will make BTC stay upside 50k$ and not come below it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

BTC holders should rest their backs, cross their legs and enjoy, they got zero worries 😊😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

reaching 10 Trillion could just be a few years from today. Let's just pay some attention.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

BTC has actually gone a long way for me, if I had the founds I would have thought of getting a percent of it, but am not panicking, I would actually hold on to hive and Leo firmly

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta