You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I may be crazy but I just bought some Hive!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm with you on the feeling that Hive is really cheap at the moment and I'm also in the process of adding some more. Having been here in 2017 at the time when it was only a distant dream to be able to get (Steem) at 0.12$, I kinda don't want to be in a position where I didn't add a bit even though I have a hard time seeing the same cycle return. I do have an equally hard time seeing the price be lower a year from now given what is offered as a user experience. Then again, anything can happen in this market. 2021 will be interesting for sure

Good Luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Here's hoping to a nice little price rise in 2021 for both our sakes!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta