Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching 100. I'm surprised more players aren't doing this too but I imagine it takes a bit of time to manage. Maybe that's why?

It will be interesting to see whether or not the new starter deck with Betas has an impact on player retention.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @gillianpearce, Offering the promotion has become something of a routine for me and it doesn't really feel like taking all too much time. In the end, the rewards also are worth it and allow me to grow in the game to the extent that wouldn't be possible without investing more money.

I really like the move giving extra starter cards, getting players to a point where they are hooked still seems to have a lot of room for improvement though. If anything based on the numbers, the game should get new players to do at least 10+ battles. Having initial objectives to complete that give some sense of reward early on could help for that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Wow, you've done a fantastic job.
Keep up the good work.

Nice post. Great strategy! I'm signing up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hello @costanza,
congratulations for the achievement you reached I must say you have an excellent retention rate, at the moment I could not register in any game but I will save the article, if in the future I enter the game I will use your referral link.

I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.