You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Quidditch [Best Bets of Splinterlands] - Good Value In Reward Cards!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It's true, every investment has its risk, but when it comes to Splinterlands we can still have fun with it.

Choosing some cards with long-term goals, I believe it will be a good strategy especially when the new expansion comes or the possibility of being able to play via mobile.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Well said!

Can people still not play on mobile?!

I thought that had been solved!

Posted using Dapplr

Sorry, maybe I got it wrong and English is not my forte :)

I just mentioned that the game is not available on the Play Store as an app yet. I can play on my cell phone through the browser, but not in an app.

Posted Using LeoFinance