You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/18/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If you choose to buy LEO, you can do it at LeoDex, there is still no option to join LeoDex through MetaMask, but if you have the Hive Keychain you can go easy.

By LeoDex the rates are the cheapest on the Hive blockchain, only 0.25% to deposit HIVE or withdraw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

wow, this is pretty cool. I'm used to Hive engine and never given leodex a try. I'll gladly do this time. Thank you @coyotelation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LeoDex is what I have been using after I also found out about it, am sure you'll love it 🦁👌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow, that's awesome to see. Thank you @marvinix

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're always welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be an incredible experience for you. I'm sure you will like it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

bought some leo 2 days ago