You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100K is not a scary number...

in LeoFinance4 years ago

100k is an incredible brand, congratulations!

Months ago it would be crazy to think that I could be close now to having 10k LP. I'm almost on my big goal and I'm sure that all LEO holders will still celebrate a lot from here to the end of the year.

The trip will be very exciting and fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You made a great work and posted very frequently, eventually that little pennies aggregate into insane amounts.

10K LEO is a lot...

Congrats on your achievement!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!

I always try to be inspired by the best and without a doubt you are certainly one of them. Until today I liked to know a little of your story in a post you made. It is these real stories that motivate us to move forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta