You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways To Earn A Passive Income With Splinterlands | Even If You're Not a Gamer!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi, I have a question regarding the Listnerds topic you talked in your email. How is exactly that you can earn SPT? I mean, I write a lot in my reports,and I mean a lot! Once, I got like 3K in SPT tokens, but usually I only get around 150 to 300 per report. What am I doing wrong? Thank you so much for taking the time for reading my question and very awesome report!

Sort:  

If you use the Splinterlands tag, you can be found by the 1UP curators, so if someone likes your content enough, they can trigger the bot and you will see a vote come in from the monster-curator account which can be 2500-3000 SPT per vote..

I understand, thank you very much. Another question, what matters the most using the proofbrain tag or pob tag? I've seen that there are tribes with two tags like leofinance and leo.