You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invisible abundance, the ultimate bait. Creating and mantaining value on NFT

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Could be, being completely honest I don't track art NFTs! I never bought any also so I'm totally lost there! But I also think that people like me never is going to bought an NFT for it artistic value.

And in wax there are many people that have the same mind setting, altough I have nothing against art (I love art) but those who wants to invest in art they will anyways, I don't think rplanet is the problem. People value more gaming NFTs than art NFTs. Maybe because a gaming NFT is like a tool with real use.

In the post I focus on how with stacking, AW be able to redirect that excess of printed NFTS. And with that, keep the value and new user atraction, because now not only want the NFTs to play but also for a passive income. I find it interesting to share, I think we can grab some strategies here and there.

They also create another game just for minting more NFT'S and stack them. Is useful? I don't think so... But... Is working!