You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last 365 days of Value Plan payouts organized.

in LeoFinance8 months ago

So basically,

My 😊 was because I thought we weren't going to discuss 3M as we're not going to.

is a perfect example of passive aggressive! It's a very North American concept, where you make a sort of 'fake nice' gesture often in an attempt to make someone else feel bad about something or push them into doing something you'd like them to. In this case, you did it because you suggested you 'knew' I wouldn't answer a question (even though I have no problem doing so and did so to the best of my abilities), and that my participation in the thread wasn't asked for so by doing so somehow it's a suspect action. All good! It's a tool many people use when frustrated, it just doesn't resonate much with me personally. And as mentioned, if I were the boss accountant of VP I'd have info for you, but since I do not I can't expound much more than my suggestions above of why it might be so, where to find what there is, and who to address for the best direct knowledge.

Regardless of anyone's requests (or lack thereof), this was a good place to explain my mysterious involvement, since obviously so many people are curious. I don't feel the need to be defensive, and I find it strange that there's a hint of criticism when I left a long comment on a social blockchain meant for accountability and sharing. Marky certainly understands what it's like being a target of both love and hate, and somehow he didn't interpret my comment as anything but additional, voluntary information from me without making any assumptions and I appreciate him for that.