Sort:  

Hahahahaha go take care of her xD

Take care of her and get rid of those beer bottles from your room :)

An honor to fight by your side, at times I thought I wasn't enough (in fact I think you slowed down on purpose).

I was afraid when I saw you on Taskmaster on the list.

You did amazing with that un-humane effort :) More than numbers, it is impressive to see the dedication that went into those numbers. Massive respect.

I was learning from what I saw (especially from you) and although I didn't talk to you much (so as not to increase your numbers) I did see what you were doing.

You talk to everyone and everything, so I incorporated it.

I think that's a nice way to know people and also threading without spamming the timeline.

🙏 Thanks for that. It has been a very hard effort.

🥵 I'm glad it's over actually...I have a lot accumulated that I put aside.

Go enjoy the glory and come back after a good rest.

Man I have a lot to clean and pick up 😂.

When I see you I am reminded of that photo you posted with two green bottles and your laptop :P

They gave me horrible dizziness. I don't know what the hell I wrote from then on 😝.

ha ha They made sense one way or another :P

I'm relieved to know.