You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Changed My Life

in LeoFinance2 years ago

hive has changed so many things for me from the way I focus on projects and how I break things down. I have had to think out the box with my business and Hive has enabled me to tackle problems differently just by changing things up. Knowing how to grow an account is not easy on Hive and is the most challenging thing I have ever done and is still my pet project. Financially yes when the time is right and comfortable at where I am and still have another year before I plan new targets. This is not a get rich quick scheme and takes years of dedication.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The key is you have targets and a plan of how to get there. That is crucial. We see a lot who have goals yet no means to get there.

Hive is already pushing us forward towards abundance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta