You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is A Hive Account Worth?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think in the future having a Hive wallet could indeed be a hot ticket. When I joined Hive it was free but you paid back the 15 hive loaned to you which I think was smart as it made you active immediately wanting to clear your debt. I don't think you can put a price on something that can generate a fortune for you and the 3 or 5 Hive currently should remain as it still shows commitment by whoever is signing up. What happens when Hive is at $10 will be interesting to see as I am sure everyone will still pay the going rate as it is an investment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The access that Hive is going to provide is amazing. We are looking at a Freemium model developing. The difference is the premium allows the opportunity to earn more money.

This is a truly amazing concept.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta