Remain Focused And Keep Growing Your Portfolio

in LeoFinance19 days ago

source

This is the time to remain positive because we have been in the crypto game far too long to know dips are not bad but are healthy and the only way the dollar values are added long term. I mentioned this before that during the last Bull cycle before the all time highs were achieved some altcoins had 18 serious corrections with some upwards of over 70%. This correction saw my one investment drop by over 60% since the end of February and the project has not suddenly gone bad and is just the markets.

Over the last month all the alt coins have taken a pounding which includes Hive being down almost 30%. I have mentioned this before that I actually don't mind seeing the portfolio values being slashed and this is possibly because all of my crypto is profit.

I am sure I would feel differently if I had invested hard earned FIAT like 99.9% of those in crypto have done. The mindset would be totally different if that was the case on my part but I am proud of what has been achieved thus far and why I spend so much time researching because the investment would come from my current portfolio and what it earns.

The aim was to see where this takes me and only around 30 moths ago did the idea of taking my crypto portfolio to $1 million dollars start taking shape. This was down to seeing the all time high prices appearing back in November 2021 revealing the true value of the entire portfolio. Back then it was around $250K which was all built from 0 over a 4 year period which kind of blew me away and at the same time staggers me in to what can be achieved.

At some point we all know these prices will all bounce back nd why being depressed now is not an option because this is nothing and is all part of being in crypto. I find trying to make a game out of it helps through growth by trying to stay above a certain value through growth. This time around however the losses were too big and trying to stay above $40K for my Hive account was not possible and needs another 6 months growth.

This is why when the market drops you have to remain active because if you look at things logically nothing has changed. Growth happens no matter what and when al coins are cheaper they are easier to earn through the rewards on offer. I know two of my investments that the APR has increased slightly over the last week so you have to see and draw on the positives.

Over the next 12 -18 months there is still so much to do in order to achieve our goals and dreams so there is no time to feel down and rather just enjoy the experiences crypto offers.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

GOG!! Is GOG the Guild of guardian token?

Indeed. Now is the time to just keep staking!

Cheers!

!LUV

cryptoandcoffee, zakludick sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It is true that whenever the market goes down within these days, it will be an opportunity for us because it will definitely go up again.