You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin could easily go to $100K and then some...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very nice! I have posted related material, so am familiar with the numbers and projections. Your explanation is 100% in line with my figures.

This is all anyone needs to know about crypto. (The initial doubt that everyone had/has at the outset - which is when each person decides to get involved - is whether it will survive or not. Once you've seen 10 years of real-time "testing", that question starts to be answered affirmatively on a societal level, and that's when use and price jump to projected values.) If you believe that there will be mass adoption, then these are the numbers to refer to when making projections!

The 'other thing' that is key is picking winners. There will be big winners, and big losers as well. This is where the work must be done. I recommend diversifying by trying to 'pick' at least 5 projects.

Thanks for the reminder!

Sort:  

Well I've obviously gone for LEO, Hive and Splinterlands - I also spent almost a grand on Exodegame, all part of the same chain I know but increasingly they seem different.

ETH, LTC, BAT, RUNE and MANA are my next largest holdings.

BTC is still no 1 though for me ATM, but I think LEO will take that no 1 spot at some point the way it's going.

How about yours?

I do find myself resisting buying alts atm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta