My 100% Green dCity Deck - City Dashboard & Market Review

in LeoFinance4 years ago

My 100% Green dCity Deck - Dashboard


Previous Dashboard

image.png



Today's Dashboard


image.png



My Current dCity Strategy



My previous strategy outlined in my last dCity Dashboard post was that I wanted to balance. Well, things changed a bit as any good strategy should and I decided to get my whole deck into the green. By doing that I had to sacrifice quite a bit of population and dcity ranking, i.e. Hive rewards.

I'm pretty glad with my decision to do so though because now everything I do in dCity is complete profit earning! At this rate, I'm looking at some decent passive income already which is about 25 hive a day. I'm not getting this much hive anywhere else in this whole ecosystem and this I'll get free until dcity explodes!




My Performance Summary

You'll see in the metrics detailed below but today I decided to take out another huge chunk of Hive from cards I sold. The results may be shocking to many but the key to my strategy was in fact the very numbers you see I'm below... that, and getting in the game about two weeks before the launch of the 2nd edition cards helped too!

That being said, here are my results...


Key Metrics in Dashboard




Trending Risk/Exposure

  • The bars are the total value of the cards I currently hold
  • The red line shows how much HIVE I started with when I was 100% vested into the game with 2,500 Hive

As you can see I'm fully out of all the Hive I started the game with! This is amazing, my deck is now pure green! This is when the real fun begins too, especially since I still have a deck value of 3.3k Hive!



City Growth


*self-explanatory

I did sacrifice a bit of population and some to SIM income to get my deck into 100% green status!



Deck Total & Allocation of Assets

image.png

In my previous dashboard post I did outline my strategy to be focused on balance, well as you can see my 2nd edition is starting to get closer to 30%!


Allocation of Assets Expanded View % of Value

Current Chart
image.png
Previous Chart
image.png

As you can see I've sold off some of my cards! Most of them were actually not basic homes either!



dCity Card Market Performance

Current
image.png

Previous Day
image.png

Prices are still trending down on several 1st edition cards. Let's see if the price dump continues tomorrow!







Want Your City Stats Tracked Like Mine?





Please comment below or DM me on discord if you're a dCity player and would like me to track your stats in the same type of dashboard...


I would require some type of fair compensation ofcourse!








image.png

image.png

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Geez this is some serious charts analysis!

Nice one.... might start something like this.

I could help give you a running start if you want! i.e. access to my google sheet! DM me in discord if interested friend!