Introduction & Looking For New Friends in Crypto Blogging

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Hello Everyone πŸ–πŸ»
Nice to meet you here and have nice day !

images 2.jpeg

Today i want introduce my self, my name is Elva, I am Female and I am 20 years old, I live in Russia. I am students at private universities in Russia, Moscow. I usually using blogging for writing about my self, travel, finance and many articles about thesis or science because i love to write about them. Today i try to be blogger writer about crypto, maybe i am the most unknown to Crypto Blogging but i'm little knowing about crypto because before i decide to try become crypto blogger, i've been reading about many crypto articles in steemit, hive and etc. I really don't know what type of blogging will be accepted here and will be useful for others because usualy i just using many blogging sites for sharing about my knowledge and my daily basis in my blog and earn with google adsense which monetize my articles.

pg divider203.png

Although i am new in crypto but i hope this community can guide me and help me to develop and knowing about crypto more.
If you guys can give me any suggestions I would be thankful for that as I want to grow here as well and want to share my articles with you guys,so please guide me what type of posts in here will be useful for others and acceptable to post? And where i can reading the rules or communnity guildness so that i can knowing everything that i will be post many article here. Thank you for your valuable time to read this guys :)
We are meeting from away each others in here. So let's comment each others friendly 😊

images 8.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Welcome on board.
Look around and start reading and commenting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ayayayay captain ! Nice to meet you sir @oldtimer πŸ–πŸ»
I am glad to be here 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome @cryptopedia666 it's a great start to be part of this great community for posting about your yourself and travel. There is no specific way to do this than start with engaging with other people and gaining audience with your comment.

To know more about finance you already made the best choice with LeoFinance, where you can easily get to know more about the cryptocurrency world entirely.

Consistency is key to grow and don't feel discouraged by how much you get from a post just keep at it.
Have a great day ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou @marvinix for your warm welcome ;)
Hope i can grow up my knowledge in Leo Finance about crypto world and sharinh with other and please give me advice to get good start in here 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is actually no specific process or way to having a good start. You can start by reading the articles on LeoFinance and comment on at least 10 comments a day for a start and from there you'll gain more confidence to make your own post and gain followers also.

Just keep at it and keep learning. Ask questions about what you don't understand from a post you read and trust me you'll always get a reply

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Very warm welcome @cryptopedia666 . I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Since you told you write about Science , you can check https://www.stemgeeks.net , @stemgeeks . It is also a Hive community just like Leofinance which is dedicated to STEM - Science Technology Engineering Mathematics.

Leofinance has a great community , here you can discuss about various crypto or even finance / economy in general.

Feel free to ask any questions/ doubts .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thankyou for your warm welcome :)
Nice to meet you here @amr008 πŸ–πŸ»
Okay i'll check it thanks for your recommendation sir

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

:) Most welcome.

Congratulations @cryptopedia666! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Hello @cryptopedia666 πŸ‘‹

Welcome to the hive. I see besides leofinance you have already found planet & PeakD. There are some really great communities here to explore. I sent you a unit of Hive SBI to help you get started


62FFE440ABA54C9395BFFFB1DF6E2F93.jpeg

Thankyou and nice to meet you @erixink πŸ–πŸ»
Whoa thanks but how i can know to check Hive SBI sir? Can you tell me what is that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post explains: peakd.com/hive-189312/@steembasicincome/

Essentially, it upvotes each time you post. The more you have the higher. You can check bals by going to your Hive wallet drop-down & select β€˜Others’
0D5B090D217642A6A515BA6D686128BD.jpeg

690134017A14420D8D03DEC70BFE30D0.jpeg

Okay i'll be reading it sir to know how its work very thankyou to you @erixink 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to LeoFinance 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance

Hallo @leo.voter πŸ–πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Thankyou for your warm welcome 😊
I am glad to here 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to the community! I believe everyone has value in their unique experiences and in so share those here on LeoFinance about investments, stocks, bonds, crypto and so on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another one to our family. Welcome, @cryptopedia666.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta