Sort:  

Hive.jpg
I've got this!

Ha! Nice!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's hand-poured made for .999 fine silver.

I'd love one lol wouldn't be cheap for me though :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Save up for it?

Doing my best out here lol it's not east starting with nothing. haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Those are incredible! I love casting!

Ah... another pourer!
I live cast silver!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The most precious metal I've ever poured is pure aluminum haha! I have got a lot of it at the moment, actually. I'm waiting for the weather to improve to melt it but I'm also still looking for some inspiration.

Yeah, winters put a damper on pouring!