I just completed updating my contracts to my HP Delegators

in LeoFinancelast month

I have just completed updating my Recurrent Transaction settings by increasing the occurrence of the transfers that I have to make to my HP delegators, basically updating my contract with them. It was a quick process as I have only less than 8 delegators right now. The process is quite simple which makes me think that I made a good decision utilizing this Keychain feature for my transactions here in the platform.

I think that Keychain has become one of the most useful apps that I'm using to manage my wallet.

Meanwhile, updating or renewing my contracts with my HP Delegators in Hive-Engine feels tiring because I have a total of 43 contracts to update regularly. It was partly my mistake because I initiated placing HP leases that are small in value which I've done several times. I did this to ensure that even the delegators who have low HP will be able to delegate to me. I didn't realize the consequence of it until today that I'm renewing or extending the duration of each contract.

Now I have to check each contract and make sure to extend the duration as it reaches close to the deadline.

While it only requires a couple of clicks to complete each transaction, I guess the regular repeated renewal processing will eventually feel tiring. I could simply extend the duration longer so that I will only need to do it less frequently but it will require more funds that I don't have much right now. With the budget that I have, I can only afford to extend the duration of each contract by 2 weeks.

How I wish that there would be a way for me to process the renewal of all contracts in a single process only but I guess will be complicated for the way our apps work.

For now, it only allows me to update or renew contracts one at a time.


Curamax Footer.jpg

Sort:  

This must be a tiring task. Hope the developers understand your problem and make the process a little easier.

That will be a relief for me and for those who have the same situation as mine. Have a nice day!