You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin lighting up the sky in Germany

in LeoFinancelast year

That's bullish and very possible considering the developments that are happening and the incredible community that's backing it. I hope you're claiming Account creation tokens with the amount of stake you have, it might become very useful (profitable) in the near future.

I like your perspective about the $Hive you earn, I'm gonna adopt too :)

Sort:  

I have been. I'm up to almost 200. I'm nowhere in edicted's ballpark but I've got my share. :-)

Niceeee! You are utilizing your RC well.

I just started claiming tokens a few days ago, it appears that my current HP is able to claim 1 token every 3 days. I'm slowly and consistently building up my HP (through Delegation) so I can claim more in the future.