You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW NORMAL is here !

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Well, in this moment I am waiting for posts and comments to display properly (something seems to be "misfiring")... but that's beside the point.

In the earliest going on Steem, the number ONE attraction was that of a social content site that felt more intelligent and respectful than the typical petty battles of a Facebook, Instagram or twitter... and I really enjoyed that part. My hope for LeoFinance... particularly after this nice new front end became available... was that the social aspects might start to thrive again; with the exception of those dedicated to @abh12345's Engagement League that seems to have been in decline on Hive... perhaps because most people simply don't hold enough Hive Power to upvote comments. On LeoFinance, not so much of an issue. Even with my modest stake/delegations of 1700LP, my vote means something.

So I'm totally onboard, in my own small way... this account was actually only intended for commenting and curation, not for top level posting... and I will probably stick to that approach!

=^..^=

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta