Sort:  

$0.36 more and I am harvesting my crop of CUBs. Then I could sell for bLEO or keep stacking in the Kingdom... decisions decisons...
cubfarmplot1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why 0.36$ more? xD Is it so you don't pay more fees than what you earn? :p

Ye, its a hard decision, I always choose Kingdoms at the moment, but I also don't have a lot of Cub.

P.s awesome illutration buddy haha :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just to get an even number. You don't want to wait too long but I think it is getting close to optimal. Is the Cub Kingdom outperforming CUB-BUSD?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh okay :D

I don't have much BNB, so I wait for it to be like 2 Cub or something before I harvest.

But you don't have to harvest with Cub's Kingdom, its automatic.

Isn't the Farms and Dens discontinued?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dens yea but some farms. I still have 1 farm spitting cubs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh okay! I have only used the Den and now Kingdoms :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta