The Cake Kingdom works

in LeoFinance3 years ago

cubswapcake1.png

Since the Cake Kingdom is doing well,
I am going to buy some more Cake.

image.png

Just adding a little bit more

Do not play with more funds than you are willing to lose.
This the wild west of decentralized finance.

image.png
https://www.coingecko.com/en/exchanges/pancakeswap


Pancake Swap Token

Four Billion Dollar Market Cap $4,836,926,000.63

cake.png

I have been looking at this stack of pancakes for a long time.
It is the third largest Defi Exchange right behind Mdex and Uniswap.


Cake Kingdom by CubDefi

image.png
Boasting 118% APY right now, I dont want to miss this.

image.png

3.3 BUSD for 0.259 Cake

+++

Cake is 12.828 BUSD
Cub is 0.660024 BUSD
bLEO is 0.202172 BUSD

bLEO1b.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

1 LEO at launch is = what now?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not sure about launch, I earned my first 40 LEO for posting in the community. A lot of downward pressure on LEO since March because it is always being sold or swapped for CubDefi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wait until the rest of Hive figures out that with Leo you can earn more Hive. They will be buying more Leo to send to CUB defi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@melbourneswest I might funnel some of my CUB harvests back into Leo Power next month, we will see how it goes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats my plan to do in the next few weeks. Cake was cheap atm though so wanted to pick up some more.

I chose to compound in the kingdom this week. No sell CUB only BUY!

cubHOLDcub.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats my plan aswell. I just need to get a bigger amount of Cubs before its worth it xD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$0.36 more and I am harvesting my crop of CUBs. Then I could sell for bLEO or keep stacking in the Kingdom... decisions decisons...
cubfarmplot1.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why 0.36$ more? xD Is it so you don't pay more fees than what you earn? :p

Ye, its a hard decision, I always choose Kingdoms at the moment, but I also don't have a lot of Cub.

P.s awesome illutration buddy haha :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Since the Cake Kingdom is doing well,
I am going to buy some more Cake

Fantastic idea. But you really need to analyse the market well enough so as to make decisive decision.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes always do your own research!
I am exploring all the possibilities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exchange rate on 220721: 3.65 bLEO for 1 CUB

image.png
https://exchange.cubdefi.com/#/swap

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta