Sort:  

If adept, utilize the skills you were blessed with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haaaa this one cracked me up! 🤣 Not sure if this was the right moment to use the word cracked, but ohh well...

Hahaha true xD

It uses the corporate speak or it doesn't get the vote!

What is the Corporate speak?
Please get under the table? :P

We can discuss that vote, once you assume the position.

Corporate speak is what you have to talk in order to stay employed by a corporation.
If you speak dissent, or freely, you get canceled.

What position? xD

Well. Depends on the country, company and who you are :D

I say whatever the fuck I want.
The consumer is never right

Well, the beauty of Hive is that nobody owns all of it and the views held by people who own most of it are different. So get closer to those who say the things you are saying

Wheres the fun in that?

I would rather just sell myself as a hooker to the Chinese.

Lol...How much are the Chinese paying hookers these days...?😅

Dno. But I am a little slut, so no worries

Lol, might not work for too long!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess that depends on how strong my sucking skills are

Sucking is never enough, you need to practice blowing as well!

That might be correct xD