Sort:  

Right. He makes a ton of tracks. I should have known. Thanks for sharing. And Hive is up again.

Yup. Hundreds of hours of mostly unreleased material. We're looking to be roommates for a while so we can collab easier and get a bunch of stuff released. Proving difficult to find a house that fits the parameters we're looking for so far, but I'm sure something will emerge.

My lease is up in June so stay tuned... should be a good bit of stuff coming midway-to-late this year.

And Hive is up again.

Yeah, it keeps exceeding my expectations in terms of timeline. I thought it would surge a lot but surprised it is happening this early in the year. It may mean the fireworks will be even brighter than many of us thought.

Luckily, it seems to be a question of good or even gooder.

Peace!

I think living with a roommate will be great for creative energy. The details will take care of themselves. I think you are right. There will be a fireworks display if not in hive then at least in your combined creative minds.

Looking forward to the collaboration.

As for me my phone contract is up in May. You get a new roommate. I get a new phone.