You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-15 07:10

in LeoFinancelast month

1/🧵 Any of you have the table for how much boost you get based on SPS stake? It'll be a really nice thing when planning for future 🗺️

Anyway....... I'm in champion league now 🎉

#threadstorm #outreach #splinterlands

Sort:  

EOS ending in under an hour. Good luck on EOS rewards if you choose to spend your Glints 😀

I have left the #splinterlands ecosystem a while back but this page is sleek! I like it!

I'm happy I stayed around. Lots of stuff have improved. Prices are still down. So if you have some profits around give it a shot again. LEO airdrop helped me invest more into Splinterlands. Wrote about that here

Eventually, if the quality of the game keeps getting better, prices should go back up. Good luck!

2/🧵Claimed my last set of end of season reward chests (diamond). I like this new control I get with rewards.

When this season end - I can start next with 10 master draws. That's what I'd tell anyone with 50K Glint to do. Current soul bound set won't last forever. Collect what you can while you've got time left ⏳

3/🧵 I take a lot of time to craft these reports every season. Hope you guys n girls will find them helpful 👇

https://inleo.io/@d-zero/splinterstats-season-118-report-card