You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/13/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Don't look now, but there's been an uptick on the price of CUB. I said the other day I was a buyer and I put some money where my mouth is this morning and added some at 52 cents. Woohoo! I'm already in a profit! :-) Of course I still have a ways to go to hit my breakeven price but....not as far as you might think since I've added so many for free with the staking.

I saw task say he bought some in the last couple days. Anyone else take advantage or planning to? Personally, I think we could see it move back up closer to $1 over the next couple weeks. 56 to 84 cents would be a 50% move.....nothing to sneeze at. Just sayin'....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Awesome man. I bought some CUB yesterday for 50 cents. It's so cheap right now and I am sure many are buying because we are moving towards a more profitable and sustainable model✌️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would thing that has great impact upon what is happening. People, at least on Leo, are starting to see the potential. We will see how things look in a month. If their development rolls out as planned, things could be a lot different.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true T. I feel we are going in the right direction so far after the learnings we had in the first two months.

The model at which Autfarm is going quite well for them. It's one of the best DeFi models out there. Also matches the ideals of Leo Finance team - interoperability and sustainability.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am waiting for my payment ( on 15th ) . As soon as I get it and if the CUB price is still under a dollar I will buy them .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It should be unless there is a massive price run up over the next two days. I wouldnt expect it. I think it will slowly ascend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well its a bit too bad that my buy in came after the price went up. But regardless, I think CUB at around $0.60 is a steal and adding to the FARM for the APR will net me quite a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Think about it this way: an easy 3x on your money at a minimum in the next month or so (just a guess).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lets hope CUB moves back up and I don't think I would get a 3x but maybe. Since its in the CUB/BUSD, I naturally get less price appreciation but also less price depreciation. The CUB APR does make up for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Almost daily I make an addition to my stake. With the potential going forward, these low prices are damn near impossible to pass up. Can you say undervalued, I sure can.

GO CUBBIES!!!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dollar cost averaging in this situation makes a ton of sense in my opinion. We are seeing huge potential with the idea of much higher prices. If all that is planned comes together, it will be enormous.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is pretty awesome. Keep staking as always.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yikes! Just hit 60 cents. Get 'em while they're hot!!! lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now at 65 cents. Up even more overnight.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By the way, just added a few more to the mix.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even on the bounce, I am still going to buy some more. It is a great one to have in my opinion.

We are just getting started with this thing. Plus the payouts on CUB hodling is going to increase.

All good things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta