You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What type of content do you like to consume?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm almost strictly blockchain stuff. This industry is just growing so fast and there's so much going on on literally a daily basis that if I don't stay on top of things, I feel like I'm getting behind. It's really difficult to catch up on everything if you tune out for a few days. Even coming here every day there are a lot of things I'm not as much up to speed on as I probably should be.

That said, you do need to try and relax a little bit and have some fun. If every day is a grind then it becomes work so...you have to be willing to at least find a couple different avenues where you feel like you can leave it all behind for a few hours.

That's why I play Splinterlands and dCity and dCrops. I'm kind of killing two birds with one stone. I get to tune out of the markets and all the negativity while still building my crypto portfolio.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This industry is just growing so fast and there's so much going on on literally a daily basis that if I don't stay on top of things, I feel like I'm getting behind

Huh... I completely got you here... I took a longer vacation this year, and I'm so behind on everything... Have a feeling that I will need 3 months to get back... :)

4 credits added for the liotes ranking