You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, first of all, unless I'm wildly mistaken, HIVE is a Layer-1. I'm not 100% sure of the difference between layer-2 and layer-3 but I think LEO is a layer-2 as are most of the tribes on Hive-Engine. Layer 3's are apps built on layer 2s?

I'm sure task knows...

So as far as layer 2's with mooning potential, I certainly think LEO is one. As is CUB (although that might be layer 3). Splinterlands would qualify I would think. Again, that might be layer 3 though. 3Spk is definitely in the running and is ProjectBlank.

Lots of potential here.

The thing is, HIVE will continue to go under the radar...until all of sudden it isn't. At that point it will be too late to fill your bags. You will still be able to participate, but the ridiculous returns will no longer be in play.

If you do the math, you can get a 5x from LEO at $1 by getting it at 20 cents. $10 is a 50x. $100 is a 500x. If you start really buying it at 50 cents then $1 is a 2x, $10 is a 20x, and $100 is a 200x. Pretty big difference.

$1000 invested at 20 cents turns into $500k at $100. The same $1000 at 50 cents only turns into $200k. I'm not saying it's going to $100, but what I AM saying is that your ability to make life-changing wealth is greater if you can buy more, cheaper. THAT's why I bought more LEO the other day and why I'll buy more HIVE if it dips back below 50 cents. There's too much positive stuff going on for this to stay down forever.

Quality rises and these are BOTH very high quality projects.

Another one comment for dagger. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's how I think as well

If we can have a 10x or even a 5x in a few projects such as HIVE, LEO and CUB my life would suddenly become a lot easier haha

Maybe not enough to retire right now but definitely would put me much closer to that goal

Add to the mix other tokens with good potential such as Splinterlands stuff and maybe a few surprises like SIM or CROPS and we're set

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

5-5-5 would have me sitting very pretty in most areas.

First we need to get 1-1-1.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, first of all, unless I'm wildly mistaken, HIVE is a Layer-1. I'm not 100% sure of the difference between layer-2 and layer-3 but I think LEO is a layer-2 as are most of the tribes on Hive-Engine. Layer 3's are apps built on layer 2s?

As I understand the hierarchy your statement is 100% correct. (But I've been wrong before).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But I've been wrong before

Good think that is a rarity...or is it nobody have the kahunas to tell you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Actually I figured it out on my own.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People are not going to realize how much of an impact this is. We are going to see a huge jump in price for Hive probably in leaps of dollars. What I mean by that is we will hang out under a dollar then move up to $2, then jump to $5 almost overnight and then $10.

I do think things will explode once they start going.

As to the layers, here is an example:

Layer 1: Hive
Layer 2: DLUX
Layer 3: Tokens on DLUX

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta