You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do YOU want your account to look like this time next year?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I hope so. It would be fun to look back in a year and see that I've accomplished them. I feel fairly confident I can reach the first three. It's the $25k in HBD that will be difficult. The rest of them I'll be gaining on just by normal curation and posting, even if I don't actually buy any of them. The HBD I actually have to take dollars out of the market and salt them away. And then leave them alone, even if another "opportunity" comes along. It's going to be tough...

Yes, some of the best goals you can make are about personal habits. Budgeting your time, especially. It's all about focus and anything that helps you create it can have long-lasting positive effects.

Get something out there. Like I said above, even if your goals are very modest, at least they give you something to work towards. And then when you achieve them, you get some satisfaction and its easier to set new goals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta