You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Already done. I'm back to square one and picked up my 10 for today. It will be interesting to see what, if anything they turn into.

Seems to me like CoinGecko could create a tribe on Hive and these could be their tokens. When you talk about network effect....how many millions of people hit that site every day?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They were posting on Hive before, not sure what happened. I think they even tried to set up a witness node.

Yeah a tribe for coingecko would be great. I think they require a bit more than is offered now. But what Speak is setting up might be ideal for them.

A lot of interesting possibilities going forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta