Sort:  

I got my candies today so I guess there is another 23 hours before I can get my next one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah me too. It seems there is a specific time it comes up. I usually look at the portfolio on there every few hours so I just look for the red dot at the top to tell me when to get them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Roger that. My next claim should be in about 3hours from now....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job. Get them CANDIES when you can. Good to see you filling the bags.

I love when people do that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Today I did it before the reminder.. haha.. looks like I try to remember now.. a good thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Already done. I'm back to square one and picked up my 10 for today. It will be interesting to see what, if anything they turn into.

Seems to me like CoinGecko could create a tribe on Hive and these could be their tokens. When you talk about network effect....how many millions of people hit that site every day?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They were posting on Hive before, not sure what happened. I think they even tried to set up a witness node.

Yeah a tribe for coingecko would be great. I think they require a bit more than is offered now. But what Speak is setting up might be ideal for them.

A lot of interesting possibilities going forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've just completed a full week of collecting them every day.

It's a bit of a bummer that it goes all the way back to 10 after I just got a juicy 100 candies but it is what it is LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL well it shouldnt come as a surprise. In a week you will be back up to 100.

Just keep at it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe yea, it's no biggie

it's only like 2 seconds worth of my time every day so I'm good with that... there are some interesting rewards to be redeemed, but I think I'll just hold for now and see if they add more things to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a fun little game to play. We will see if it amounts to anything more.

In the meantime we can have some fun with it in here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta