Sort:  

I have no job so essentially it is my job.

I write a post first thing in the morning, record two videos back to back, posting at different times and then write a post in the evening.

Throughout the day I am on here.

I also ponder ideas when I am walking and record them on my phone to turn into posts or videos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I admire your work ethic. Even as someone who does this full time I still struggle to put out two posts each day.

The writing in the morning routine works perfectly. I do that most days when I am not messing up my sleeping pattern

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

IT does take a wrong desire to maintain the work ethic. However, my motivation is that this is helping all of Hive and everyone involved with it.

Leading by example is the best way to follow. I can promote the idea of engagement because that is how I operate on here.

So people can simply watch what I do and model it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're spot on. It one thing to say something and do another. I try to lead those who I am onboarding by example. A few are catching up and I am happy about that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta