You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB DROP, TRANSFER and EARNING

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yes, I was very nervous about this whole ordeal. But the FOMO was strong enough I figured I'd spend some time and try to figure it out. I'm glad I did. Realistically, if you're in crypto, this is stuff you should know anyway. It is where everything is going so you're probably going to need it sooner of later anyway. So, with a lot of help from this community and their wonderful tutorials, I was able to provide a little liquidity to the bleo/BNB pool and then staked that into the Cub den. I actually made more Cub in the first 36 hours than I got in the airdrop. :-) And because I figured it out, I was able to farm and stake my airdrop Cub with no stress involved. Who knew? lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure the fomo won me over too.

Well apparently we've established that Fear of Missing Out (FOMO) is stronger than Fear of Fucking Up (FOFU). At least in our case. lol I think I just coined a new phrase. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love the new phrase!