You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to cope with gaining and losing several thousand dollars per day every day

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You and I both, but luckily earning on here everyday has put me in a pretty pretty awesome position. Sure I could have jumped in 6 months earlier and already be as wealthy as I hope to be. I know that result is imminent and it feels good knowing I’ve worked hard as hell for it rather than just being in the right place at the right time.

Sort:  

Yeah, that is a good point. I have been putting in a ton of work for three years here. Finally seeing that estimated account value creep higher and higher is definitely worth it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’ll be thrilled whenever my value says $100k. I’ll be satisfied once it says $1million. Everything after that will be a luxury.

Hahaha, I was pretty pumped when the price of Hive was up to $.40 and mine ticked over 5 figures. I had to quick call my wife and tell her. She was like "WTF are you talking about?"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s when you just send a link to your wallet and be like look at the $$$ 🤑

LOL yep, that is what I should have done!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta