You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post - GubbaTV Business Owner, Content Developer, Music Artist and Author

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Welcome aboard!

I love the whole having multiple characters thing. I have always thought that concept was a great way to share everything you love instead of being restricted to a few topics.

Sounds like you found the right place at the perfect time. Hive and Leo Finance are a great home.
From what you’ve written here it seems like you are already getting a good understand for this amazing community we have here.

Discord chats are always popping if you ever have questions. Let me know if you need invite links to some of the best ones.

Me or many of the other awesome long time users will be more than happy to answer any questions you have!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'll be sure to reach out if anything comes up. I think at first I'll be focusing in mainly on gaming and expand from there after I get a better feel for all of this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds good. Hive Gaming is a great community for you then.

Check out the Discord too if you're interested.

perfect, thank you daltono