You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¨PredictTheFuture Challenge¨ - Returning from the future year 2067

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This was some damn fine writing Mr. @jlufer. Positivity exudes from your written vision. I very much enjoyed how you took us on a time traveling walk through the forest. I truly wish with all of my being that every single one of these positive changes occur by the year 2067.

By the way you look great with grey hair. I think you had a clever idea using the Face App to advance your aging. Cheers to a healthy and prosperous future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

hello dear friend @daltono good afternoon
Thank you very much for your kind invitation.
very happy that my writing has been to your liking, I really appreciate the good wishes
It was great to use the app, I already have an idea of how I will be in a few years

have a beautiful afternoon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta