You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Guy Right Here Was Commissioned To Write Outside Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Doooood! Long time no see. This is a pleasant surprise. Are you back?

Thanks a lot for keeping an eye on me. You're the very first person to resteem my content. However many years ago that was. Really boosted my confidence that day. I don't forget those things.

I think I unfollowed you even, you've been so silent. I'll fix that now, nice to hear from you again. What have you been up to? Don't be a stranger.

Rejected. Eh.. Their loss.

Sort:  

Haha, yeah I was completely out for like a year. Sh*t happens but I'm back now, rusty like hell but back 🙃 I'm really glad to see you are still posting (no more Pura's reciepes it seems), sometimes I just feel like lightning up and read up (they go well together). You should podcast a capsule every week...or maybe you have been since, been a while, I should check it out. Happy to hear from ya!!

I don't think you'd like what I said if I didn't light up repeatedly. 😉

Always a pleasure to hear from you. Yeah Pura's not into it anymore. Only reason she even did what she did is cuz I kept pressuring her to share recipes. She's just not into it. But I'm not goin anywhere!

Podcast. Dude I don't even know how to listen to one.