"Iniciativa para principiantes Tarea 1: Experiencias y desafíos"/"Newbies Initiative Task 1: Experiences and Challenges"

in LeoFinance3 years ago

dayna19901.png

Créditos de la imagen a @tripode

Español

English


Mi experiencia y pensamientos de Hive

Your experience and thoughts of Hive


¡Un gusto saludarlos nuevamente gente linda de Hive! de verdad estoy encantada con esta iniciativa de @starstrings01 porque es una excelente acción que requiere compromiso y dedicación, por lo cuál lo felicito por querer ayudar a todos los novatos de Hive.
Nice to greet you again beautiful people of Hive! I am really delighted with this initiative of @starstrings01 because it is an excellent action that requires commitment and dedication, so I congratulate him for wanting to help all the newbies of Hive.

En mi experiencia por Hive, puedo mencionar que ha sido muy educativo, en primer lugar porque no sabia que existían este tipo de plataformas donde te recompensan por escribir, si conocía la web de Steemit pero jamas la había utilizado, y llegue a Hive por la invitación de mi cuñada @glokshine por lo que le agradezco el haber traído hasta aquí.
In my experience with Hive, I can mention that it has been very educational, first of all because I did not know that there were this kind of platforms where you are rewarded for writing, if I knew the Steemit website but I had never used it, and I got to Hive by the invitation of my sister-in-law @glokshine so I thank her for bringing me here.

La verdad abrí mi cuenta en septiembre del 2020, pero no llegue a publicar personalmente sino hasta hace 4 semanas, y andaba un poco perdida en Hive, tocando botos aquí y allá sin saber lo que hacia, y poco a poco a medida que voy leyendo los blog's de algunos usuarios he ido aprendiendo un poquito más sobre Hive, hasta hace una semana pude reclamar mi primera recompensa monetaria y eso fue lo que me incentivo mucho más.
The truth is that I opened my account in September 2020, but I didn't get to publish personally until 4 weeks ago, and I was a little lost in Hive, touching buttons here and there without knowing what I was doing, and little by little as I read the blogs of some users I have been learning a little more about Hive, until a week ago I could claim my first monetary reward and that was what encouraged me much more.

hive.jpg

Pienso que #Hive es una grandiosa plataforma, por muchas razones, le brinda la oportunidad a las personas de tener un sitio donde poder expresar sus ideas, pensamientos, trabajos y poder ser recompensados por su dedicación. También porque es una forma de distracción por ejemplo en esta época de pandemia que estamos viviendo, que es muy difícil salir de casa, aquí podemos interactuar con otras personas y a la vez también aprendemos sobre muchos temas que están en tendencia, como la criptomoneda.
I think #Hive is a great platform, for many reasons, it gives people the opportunity to have a place where they can express their ideas, thoughts, work and be rewarded for their dedication. Also because it is a form of distraction for example in this time of pandemic that we are living, it is very difficult to leave home, here we can interact with other people and at the same time we also learn about many topics that are trending, such as cryptocurrency.

Por lo que pienso que #Hive tiene que permanecer activa por siempre, como medio de desarrollo y crecimiento de las personas, me parece que esta muy bien organizado, a pesar de tener tantas entradas, tantas plataformas para verlo, yo aun las estoy conociendo, esto permite la diversificación de la comunidad, y que existan las etiquetas para ubicar más fácil un tema, que tengan su propio canal de chat,que tengan múltiples monedas, y una variedad de temas perfectamente identificados para cada gusto de cada persona, hace que sea un mundo gigante para seguir explorando.
So I think that #Hive has to remain active forever, as a means of development and growth of people, I think it is very well organized, despite having so many entries, so many platforms to see it, I'm still getting to know them, this allows the diversification of the community, and that there are tags to locate a topic easier, to have their own chat channel, which have multiple currencies, and a variety of topics perfectly identified for each person's taste, makes it a giant world to continue exploring.

hive.jpg

Problemas confusos sobre Hive y desafíos que puede haber experimentado.

Confusing issues about Hive and challenges you may have experienced


Los problemas más confusos para mi, son el uso de los diversos token, la verdad aun no entiendo mucho para que sirven o que beneficio tienen. Aun no se que es upvote, ni que es HBI ni como se usa, tampoco entiendo el tema de los bloques, el uso de los juegos, lo que es el mercado de las criptomonedas, siento que me hablan en chino cuando entro en blog's sobre finanzas.
The most confusing problems for me are the use of the various tokens, the truth is that I still do not understand what they are for or what benefit they have. I still don't know what is upvote, nor what is HBI or how to use it, I don't understand the blocks, the use of the games, what is the cryptocurrency market, I feel that they speak to me in Chinese when I enter in blogs about finance.

La verdad me gustaría poder entender a nivel global toda la plataforma y poder sacarle todo el provecho que se pueda, también porque me gusta ayudar a las personas nuevas que ingresan a la plataforma y que andan un poco perdida como yo. Y también porque siento que seria un medio de gran ayuda para muchos amigos, al igual que me gustaría poder devolver a #Hive todo lo que hace por nosotros, y promover el interés para el crecimiento de la plataforma y mantenimiento en la web.
The truth is that I would like to be able to understand the whole platform at a global level and be able to take advantage of it as much as possible, also because I like to help new people who enter the platform and who are a little lost like me. And also because I feel that it would be a great help for many friends, as well as I would like to be able to give back to #Hive everything it does for us, and promote interest in the growth of the platform and maintenance on the web.

hive.jpg


¿De qué manera puede ser esta iniciativa de ayuda para resolver estos problemas?

How can this initiative help to solve these problems?


Pienso que de la misma forma en como están ayudando a los novatos a crecer en la plataforma, pueden continuar haciendo blog donde nos expliquen cada tema que sea muy confuso para la comunidad, deberían existir manuales que expliquen paso a paso como utilizar cada parte de la plataforma, cada sección y cada moneda. Creo que los que son desarrolladores tienen mucha más ventajas y también los que entienden todo sobre las criptomonedas.
I think that in the same way they are helping newbies to grow in the platform, they can continue blogging where they explain every topic that is very confusing for the community, there should be manuals that explain step by step how to use every part of the platform, every section and every coin. I think that those who are developers have much more advantages and also those who understand everything about cryptocurrencies.

cintillo hive.jpg


**Los separadores y cintillo los realice en Photoshop/I made the separators and the header in Photoshop.

Agradezco mucho a @starstrings01 y @tripode por todo el apoyo que estamos recibiendo en esta iniciativa, y a todo su equipo de trabajo que lo conforman/.

I am very grateful to @starstrings01 and @tripode for all the support we are receiving in this initiative, and to all their team that make it up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayna199019! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

Hola @dayna199019, es genial poder leer tu experiencia, me transporto a una época cuando yo estaba igual que tu, muy confundido, con muchas dudas, pero muy emocionado. La verdad es que conocer todos los detalles sobre #HIVE lleva su tiempo y es retador, sobre todo al principio.

Pero no te desanimes, sigue adelante si tienes preguntas, por más simples que parezcan te invito a dejarlas en el canal llamado "help-chat" dentro del servidor de Discord de SMILE y con gusto te ayudo, puedes etiquetarme como "@eddiespino" o como "@teamavatar". También puedes enviarme un mensaje directo: eddiespino#1698.

¡Saludos!

Hola @aliento muchas gracias por leer mi tares, y la verdad si aun me siento un poco perdida, pero no tanto como antes, a veces uno suele cometer errores por falta de información y creo que esta iniciativa me cayo del cielo, porque esta genial para orientarnos un poco más. Yo quiero seguir aprendiendo todo lo que pueda sobre #Hive, me parece una plataforma muy interesante y productiva. Gracias por tu comentario.

I was glad to read this. Indeed knowledge is power and so you have been able to learn that you can earn through sites like hive. Your writing shows that you still have a lot of questions that are even basic but I am quite sure that @starstrings would have all answers to your questions. You can also stop in the smile server to also chat and ask questions rather than dropping just posts okay? Well done on your first assignment. It's a good read

Hi, @fe65 and Yes, the truth is that I have had many doubts from the beginning, and I didn't know how to ask for help to clarify them. But thanks to @starstrings01 I have been able to solve many questions. And yes, you are right now I know where I should go to ask any doubt. And I agree with you, knowledge is power, that's why I want to learn as much as I can, #Hive can help to accomplish many goals. Thanks for reading my homework and thanks for the support.

You're welcome mate. Anyways, you spelt my name incorrectly😅 it's faith65

Hi @dayna199019, You are right about the hive network being a form of distraction. With the ongoing lockdowns, people can keep busy blogging and networking.

Your thoughts on the tokens are similar to mine. When I was tipped the engagement and archon tokens at first, I wondered so where do I see my tokens? Playing around with the peakd interface helped me find my way.

Nicely written. Welcome to Hive and I wish you much success here. 🙂🍀

HiveDivider_sm.png

Hola @dayna199019, tienes razón en que la red Hive es una forma de distracción. Con los bloqueos continuos, las personas pueden mantenerse ocupadas escribiendo blogs y estableciendo contactos.

Tus pensamientos sobre las fichas son similares a los míos. Cuando me dieron la propina de las fichas de compromiso y arconte al principio, me pregunté dónde puedo ver mis fichas. Jugar con la interfaz Peakd me ayudó a encontrar mi camino.

Bien escrito. Bienvenido a Hive y les deseo mucho éxito aquí.

Hi @kemmyb really yes, #Hive helps me to keep my mind busy on something, and also it's a productive platform and you can learn about many things. It is motivating. And yes there was a lot of confusion with the coins, I hear you.

Thanks for reading my assignment, I'll be waiting for yours to read as well. Thanks for all your support, I also wish you much success within the platform. Regards.

Hi. I am glad to see your quick response to the first task of the initiative.

Truely, Hive is a great platform that allows the growth of people and also to connect with people from different part of the world.

Answering your question, upvote is very similar to liking a post on Facebook but on Hive, liking a post goes a way more than just liking it. You can add value to a post by liking it which is what we refer to upvote.

HBI means Hive backed income, if you have HBI you get entitled to life time vote which the value depends on the number of units you have. To know more about it, check the link in the initiative post.

Hmmm games on Hive includes dcity, splinterlands and others but I don't play games here so I don't have much to tell you in that.


Hola. Me alegra ver su rápida respuesta a la primera tarea de la iniciativa.

Es cierto que Hive es una gran plataforma que permite el crecimiento de personas y también conectar con personas de diferentes partes del mundo.

Respondiendo a su pregunta, upvote es muy similar a gustar una publicación en Facebook, pero en Hive, me gusta una publicación va mucho más que simplemente me gusta. Puedes añadir valor a una publicación si le gusta, que es lo que nos referimos a upvote.

HBI significa ingresos respaldados por Hive, si usted tiene HBI tiene derecho a votación de por vida que el valor depende del número de unidades que tiene. Para saber más al respecto, consulte el enlace en el post de la iniciativa.

Hmmm juegos en Hive incluye dcity, splinterlands y otros, pero no juego juegos aquí, así que no tengo mucho que decirte en eso.

Oh thank you very much for answering my doubts, now I can understand those meanings much more. And so I don't feel so lost in Hive, and I can help other newbies who have the same doubt. Thank you very much professor, your help is very much appreciated. And I congratulate you for dedicating yourself so much to the newbies. Many blessings. And thank you very much for all the support in terms of votes and benefits. May God multiply it to you.

No hay de que querida!! Estamos para ayudar y nos encanta hacerlo! Un abrazoo.