Sort:  

Yes. This is the project blank. @khaleelkazi teases with new UI but always says soon to release. #release it NOW

Khal is making me mad with his UI tease. Very SOON I will dump all my LEO/CUB's, walk away & will never look back.
SOON™ !

ha ha Toruk is mad with Khal while enjoying sun and avoiding snow. Calm down and #thread few more photos. And, also brag how many leos you collected by the time you finished your drink. btw, i uploaded 19 $leo today. Beat that.

This IS ProjectBlank. lol They decided to scrap the separate platform idea and just integrate the whole thing into LeoFinance. The new and improved UI should be out #soon (as always) and then it's supposed to look and act like Twitter.

Oh I see. That makes sense then. Well in that case, I can't wait to see the new version!

Join the club. lol Be happy you're just finding out about this now. The rest of us have been waiting for months. 🙂

Lucky me!

yes sir, new UI coming

That's good to hear. I hope it comes soon!