Reaching 5000 HP!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

After a very long time, I have finally reached 5000 HP. When I had first registered to the blocckhain, the highest power I had accumulated was about 2k, before ending up powering it all down. Due to some antics that had happened all the way back in 2017-2018 era.

After years, I have managed to not just regain that 5000 HP, but actually, reached even further. Currently, with some delegations from old friends who have left the blockchain (and crypto world in general) I have about 7000 active Hive Power.

With this goal reached. my next target is 10k HP (excluding delegations)

And obviously, as I have mentioned before. LP. LEO has already risen above Hive and I am sure it will keep going up for the time being and in the very near future. Therefore, I will be also investing in LEO to increase my LEO Power.

I don't know if I can reach it, but my current goal is to reach 2k LEO Power by the end of the year. Though 1k seems like an easier goal.

With Turkey's current economical conditions, even with Hive dropping, it's funny to see that Hive's value in Turkish Lira is actually not changing. If you are keeping track of my blog, while I don't really write in Turkish, I do follow Turkish Lira exchange rates quite often and write commentaries about it. I honestly didn't think I would have to write every single day but Turkish Lira really loses 1% of it's value nearly every day this week.

image.png

Thankfully, I don't hold too much fiat.

That's about it.

Sort:  

Congratz on the 5K buddy :D

Posted using Dapplr

Congrats, I'm about to break 2k in my main account(if you combine my other accounts I broke 5k a while ago).

Sweet, I'm fast approaching 5k HP also, I expect to hit that goal by December.

With Turkey's current economical conditions, even with Hive dropping, it's funny to see that Hive's value in Turkish Lira is actually not changing.

This is amazing to think about and something most overlook in the world of cryptocurrency. There are more than 130 fiat currencies, with them moving in different directions.

So while the price of HIVE falls against USD, it is holding against some other currencies. That is how FOREX (and crypto works).

Some benefit, some lose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for being here and powering up. Your efforts do not go unnoticed.

Great workup for both HIVE and LEO and I do the same. I put myself a target for this year for 10,000 HIVE Power and 10,000 LEO Power and hopefully I can keep my eyes on the prize. Putting targets make you more ambitious!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also, if you are interested in growing your LEO balance, perhaps use the leofinance.io interface. It helps you to grow 10% quicker.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why do they always forget about that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats bud...happy dolphinhood

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! I'm more than halfway there, and almost halfway on LEO. My goal is to reach 5K LEO by the end of 2021. In terms of Hive, I think 3.5K is a rather realistic goal. It doesn't really matter if I don't reach my goals though, I'll just continue to grind, engage and have fun. I'll reach the goals with time anyways. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @deathwing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day